Search Site

State Committees

Members of AACMA State Committees for 2015/2016

Australian Capital Territory | New South Wales  | Northern Territory | Queensland  |
South Australia  |  Victoria  | Western Australia |

Australian Capital Territory

Contact the ACT State Committee

[Back to Top]

New South Wales State Committee
Karen Bilton
Eli Huang
Hoc Ku Huynh
Ying-Shu Li-Cantwell
Si Ning Luo
Tom Parris
Meikin Li Rees

Contact the New South Wales State Committee

[Back to Top]

Northern Territory

Contact the Northern Territory State Liaison Officer

[Back to Top]

Queensland State Committee
Michael Brown
Waveny Holland
Brett Montgomery

Contact the Queensland State Committee

[Back to Top]

South Australian State Committee
Gengchen Bai
Kevin Jingquan Cao
Lily Feng
Qingguo Li
Shuying Ma
Zhaoxia Xu
Wanli Zhu

Contact the South Australian State Committee

[Back to Top]

Victorian State Committee
Minda Agosta
Ke Li
Michael Warren

Contact the Victorian State Committee

[Back to Top]

Western Australian State Committee
Elizabeth Langton
Rosemary Pinter
Xiaodong Yu

Contact the Western Australian State Committee

[Back to Top]